L-Cysteine is an amino acid only included to a small degree in proteins (2%). Environmental factors can raise the need for L-Cysteine as a support to the everyday diet. This L-Cysteine supplement is suitable for vegetarians and vegans. It is also approved kosher and does not contain any allergens.
- Ingredients: L-Cysteine, rice flour.
This product is suitable for the following requirements:
This product is hypoallergenic / does not contain any of the 14 major allergens listed in Annex II (1169/2011) of the EU Food Information for Consumers Regulation.
- Depth: 7.6
- Length: 21.6
- Quantity: 60
- Width: 7.6
- Directions: Take 1-2 capsules daily with a meal or as directed by a healthcare professional.
- Certified Kosher
- Certified Vegan
- Certified Vegetarian