G&G's Vitamin D3 is made from natural lichen; a composite organism that arises from algae. Lichen contains incredibly concentrated amounts of vitamin D3, which allows them to produce one of the highest-quality vegan vitamin D3 available. Suitable for vegetarians and vegans and approved kosher.
- Ingredients: Vitamin D3 (vegan) (corn syrup, arabic gum, vitamin D3 oil (D alpha tocopherol, fractionated coconut oil, lichen ext), silicon dioxide, sodium ascorbate), Alfalfa
This product is hypoallergenic / does not contain any of the 14 major allergens listed in Annex II (1169/2011) of the EU Food Information for Consumers Regulation.
- Quantity: 120
- Directions: Take 1 capsule daily with a meal or as directed by a professional.
- Certified Vegan
- Certified Vegetarian