Vitamin B2, also known as riboflavin is part of the B vitamin family, and as such it is water-soluble and not stored by the body. This makes it important to monitor for any deficiency. This Vitamin B2 supplement is vegetarian and vegan. Approved kosher and does not contain any allergens.
- Ingredients: Vitamin B2 (riboflavin), Alfalfa.
This product is suitable for the following requirements:
This product is hypoallergenic / does not contain any of the 14 major allergens listed in Annex II (1169/2011) of the EU Food Information for Consumers Regulation.
- Depth: 7.6
- Length: 21.6
- Quantity: 120
- Width: 7.6
- Directions: Take 1 capsule daily with a meal or as directed by a professional.
- Certified Kosher
- Certified Vegan
- Certified Vegetarian